ISCHR Board of Directors


BOD 2024

ISCHR Board of Directors 2024-2025

President:  Betsy Hart: betsy.hart@luhs.org

President Elect:  Christine Bryant: christine.bryant@hshs.org

Immediate Past President:  Cindy Hooper: jchooper750@netscape.net

Treasurer:   Rachel Jarvis: rachel.jarvis@sih.net

Secretary:  Pat Noe: patricia.noe@hshs.org

Marketing & Comm. Co-Chair:  Megan Burg: megan.burg@luhs.org & Sarah Johnston: sjohnston@RHC.net

Committee member: Ashley Baudo: ashley.buado@eehealth.org

Quality & Outcomes Chair:  Anne Gavic: agavic@nch.org

Committee members: Dan Saskowski: dan.saskowski@unitypoint.org, Lori Richardson: lrichardson@sblhs.org, & Pamela Dooley: pamela.dooley@aah.org

Education & Prof. Dev. Chair:  Jeffrey LaPorte: jefelaporte25@hotmail.com

Committee members: Cemal Ozemek: ozemek@uic.edu, Marilyn Pastrovich: marilyn.pastrovich@hshs.org, Bryan Lucas: bryan.lucas@uchospitals.edu, Amy Hornbuckle: ahornbuckle@rhc.net

Membership Chair:  Kirk Robinson: robinson.kirk@mhsil.com

Committe members: Barb Masters: barb_masters@charter.net

Pulmonary Chair: Ellen Persak-Leach: epersak@nm.org

Committee members: Mollie Brinkman: mollie_brinkman@rush.edu

Reimbursement Chair: Tanya Eikstadt: teikstadt@uwhealth.org

Northern Region Chair:  Jacqui Kudzma: jacquelyn.s.kudzma@osfhealthcare.org

Central Region Chair:  Lori Richardson: lrichardson@sblhs.org

Southern Region Chair: Tonna Kary: karyto@andersonhospital.org

Emerging Professionals Co-Chairs: Rebecca Cozzi: rcozzi@lewisu.edu & Brooks Hibner: bhibne2@uic.edu

Finance Chair: Rachel Jarvis: rachel.jarvis@sih.net

Committee members: Amy Hornbuckle: ahornbuckle@rhc.net